Account Security - Compulsory Password Reset
As part of the website upgrade process, you will need to reset your password to continue to access your account. You will not be logged out of an open session, but the next time you sign in, you will be prompted to reset your password.
If you want to trigger the reset manually, you can do so by clicking here.
Following the upgrade we will no longer be able to provide a previously forgotten password. If you forget your password, please follow the 'reset password' procedure on our website.
Your Account Manager will be happy to help you through this process if you are experiencing difficulties, or contact us with any questions.
Thank you for your understanding and collaboration -
this update will make our site more secure for all clients.
The Bridgeman Images Team